The Department of Rock

The Department of Rock’s slogan is “defending your right to party,” and they do just that. Agents “Thor” Chaz Ross, “Rumble” Randy Adams, “Stix” Skyler Ross, “Shred” Bill Ireton, “Lungs” Karen “KK” Ross, “Storm” Yvette Pylant, “Hydro” Chris Hansen, and “Pyro” Jason Heninger play current hits, along with billboard tracks from the 70s, 80s, and 90s. Long live Rock & Roll and, as they would say, “Death to Disco.”